SHOWS

Past Shows

Date Town / City Artist Venue Country
Mon, 17.11.14, 7:29pm Oslo Staer NO
Sun, 26.10.14, 7:00pm Brussels Poino BE
Sat, 25.10.14, 7:00pm Maastrict Poino NL
Sat, 25.10.14, 7:00pm Plovdiv Staer BG
Fri, 24.10.14, 7:00pm Sofia Staer BG
Thu, 23.10.14, 7:00pm Berlin Poino DE
Thu, 23.10.14, 7:00pm Novi Sad Staer RS
Wed, 22.10.14, 7:00pm Halle Poino DE
Wed, 22.10.14, 7:00pm Graz Staer AU
Mon, 20.10.14, 7:00pm Vienna Poino AU
Sun, 19.10.14, 7:00pm Budapest Poino + Staer HU
Fri, 17.10.14, 7:00pm Ostrava Poino + Staer CZ
Thu, 16.10.14, 7:00pm Brno Poino + Staer CZ
Wed, 15.10.14, 7:00pm Budweis Poino + Staer CZ
Tue, 14.10.14, 7:00pm Prague Poino + Staer CZ
Sun, 12.10.14, 7:00pm Wroclaw Poino + Staer PL
Sat, 11.10.14, 7:00pm Poznan Poino + Staer PL
Fri, 10.10.14, 7:00pm Bydgoszcz Poino + Staer PL
Thu, 09.10.14, 7:00pm Warsaw Poino + Staer PL
Wed, 08.10.14, 7:00pm Vilnius Poino + Staer LT
Tue, 07.10.14, 7:00pm Riga Poino + Staer LV
Sat, 04.10.14, 7:00pm Tallinn Poino + Staer EE
Fri, 03.10.14, 7:00pm Tampere Poino + Staer FI
Thu, 02.10.14, 7:00pm Jyväskylä Poino + Staer FI
Wed, 01.10.14, 7:00pm Helsinki Poino + Staer FI
Sat, 27.09.14, 7:00pm Copenhagen Poino + Staer DK
Fri, 26.09.14, 7:00pm Gothenburg Poino SE
Thu, 25.09.14, 7:00pm Oslo Poino + Staer NO
Wed, 24.09.14, 7:00pm Bergen Poino + Staer NO
Tue, 23.09.14, 7:00pm Stavanger Poino + Staer NO
Sat, 20.09.14, 7:00pm Aarhus Poino DK
Fri, 19.09.14, 7:00pm Tilburg Staer NL
Thu, 18.09.14, 7:00pm Hanover Poino DE
Wed, 17.09.14, 7:00pm Solingen Poino DE
Sun, 14.09.14, 7:00pm Leiden Poino NL
Sat, 13.09.14, 7:00pm Tokyo Staer JP
Sat, 13.09.14, 7:00pm Amsterdam Poino NL
Fri, 12.09.14, 8:13pm Haarlem Poino NL
Fri, 12.09.14, 7:00pm Tokyo Staer JP
Thu, 11.09.14, 8:00pm Antwerp Poino BE
Thu, 11.09.14, 7:00pm Osaka Staer JP
Wed, 10.09.14, 7:00pm Gent Poino BE
Wed, 10.09.14, 7:00pm Seoul Staer KR
Fri, 05.09.14, 7:00pm Osaka Staer JP
Thu, 04.09.14, 7:00pm Kyoto Staer JP
Wed, 03.09.14, 7:00pm Osaka Staer JP
Sun, 31.08.14, 7:00pm Taipei Staer TW
Sat, 30.08.14, 7:00pm Manila Staer PH
Fri, 29.08.14, 7:00pm Manila Staer PH
Thu, 28.08.14, 7:00pm Singapore Staer SG
Tue, 26.08.14, 7:00pm Kuala Lumpur Staer MY
Sat, 23.08.14, 7:00pm Bangkok Staer TH
Thu, 21.08.14, 7:00pm Hanoi Staer VN
Sat, 28.06.14, 7:00pm London Poino UK
Fri, 27.06.14, 7:00pm London Poino UK
Sat, 14.06.14, 8:00pm Paris Poino FR
Fri, 13.06.14, 8:00pm Brussels Poino BE
Thu, 12.06.14, 8:00pm Frankfurt Poino DE
Wed, 11.06.14, 8:00pm Basel Poino CH
Tue, 10.06.14, 8:00pm Lyon Poino FR
Sun, 08.06.14, 8:00pm Mâcon Poino FR
Sat, 07.06.14, 8:00pm Nimes Poino FR
Fri, 06.06.14, 8:00pm Marseille Poino FR
Thu, 05.06.14, 8:00pm Perpignan Poino FR
Wed, 04.06.14, 8:00pm Barcelona Poino ES
Tue, 03.06.14, 8:00pm Zaragoza Poino ES
Sun, 01.06.14, 8:00pm Arudy Poino FR
Sat, 31.05.14, 8:00pm Getaria Poino ES
Fri, 30.05.14, 8:00pm Bordeaux Poino FR
Thu, 29.05.14, 8:00pm Toulouse Poino FR
Wed, 28.05.14, 8:00pm Villeneuve Poino FR
Tue, 27.05.14, 8:00pm Tulle Poino FR
Mon, 26.05.14, 8:00pm Tours Poino FR
Sun, 25.05.14, 8:00pm Rennes Poino FR
Sat, 24.05.14, 8:00pm Pommerit-Jaudy Poino FR
Fri, 23.05.14, 8:00pm Caen Poino FR
Thu, 22.05.14, 8:00pm Lille Poino FR
Wed, 21.05.14, 7:00pm London Poino UK
Sat, 29.03.14, 8:00pm Stavanger Staer NO
Wed, 26.03.14, 8:00pm Berlin Staer DE
Tue, 18.03.14, 8:00pm Paris Staer FR
Sat, 15.03.14, 8:00pm Mönchengladbach Staer DE
Fri, 14.03.14, 8:00pm Strasbourg Staer FR
Thu, 13.03.14, 8:00pm Reims Staer FR
Wed, 12.03.14, 8:00pm Orléans Staer FR
Tue, 11.03.14, 8:00pm Lyon Staer FR
Mon, 10.03.14, 8:00pm Lausanne Staer CH
Sat, 08.03.14, 8:00pm Rebourguil Staer FR
Fri, 07.03.14, 8:00pm Marseille Staer FR
Thu, 06.03.14, 8:00pm Toulouse Staer FR
Wed, 05.03.14, 8:00pm Getaria Staer ES
Tue, 04.03.14, 8:00pm Bilbao Staer ES
Mon, 03.03.14, 8:00pm Pontevedra Staer ES
Sat, 01.03.14, 8:00pm Braganca Staer PT
Fri, 28.02.14, 8:00pm Lisbon Staer PT
Thu, 27.02.14, 8:00pm Azkoitia Staer ES
Wed, 26.02.14, 8:00pm Barcelona Staer ES
Tue, 25.02.14, 8:00pm Sant Feliu de Guíxols Staer ES
Sun, 23.02.14, 8:00pm Geneva Staer CH
Sat, 22.02.14, 8:00pm Nantes Staer FR
Fri, 21.02.14, 8:00pm Lille Staer FR
Thu, 20.02.14, 8:00pm Brussels Staer BE
Wed, 19.02.14, 8:00pm Rotterdam Staer NL
Tue, 18.02.14, 8:00pm Cologne Staer DE
Mon, 17.02.14, 8:00pm Dresden Staer DE
Sun, 16.02.14, 8:00pm Hamburg Staer DE
Fri, 14.02.14, 8:00pm Gothenburg Staer SE
Thu, 13.02.14, 8:00pm Stockholm Staer SE
Wed, 12.02.14, 8:00pm Oslo Staer NO
Sun, 27.10.13, 8:00pm Brooklyn NY Staer US
Sat, 26.10.13, 8:00pm Providence RI Staer US
Fri, 25.10.13, 8:00pm Boston MA Staer US
Thu, 24.10.13, 8:00pm Montreal QC Staer CA
Wed, 23.10.13, 8:00pm Toronto ON Staer CA
Tue, 22.10.13, 8:00pm Rochester NY Staer US
Mon, 21.10.13, 8:00pm Columbus OH Staer US
Sun, 20.10.13, 8:00pm Madison WI Staer US
Sat, 19.10.13, 8:00pm Minneapolis MN Staer US
Fri, 18.10.13, 8:00pm Chicago IL Staer US
Thu, 17.10.13, 8:00pm St. Louis MO Staer US
Wed, 16.10.13, 8:00pm Lafayette IN Staer US
Tue, 15.10.13, 8:00pm Nashville TN Staer US
Mon, 14.10.13, 8:00pm Chattanooga TN Staer US
Sun, 13.10.13, 8:00pm Asheville NC Staer US
Sat, 12.10.13, 8:00pm Columbia SC Staer US
Fri, 11.10.13, 8:00pm Winston-Salem NC Staer US
Thu, 10.10.13, 8:00pm Baltimore MD Staer US
Wed, 09.10.13, 8:00pm Richmond VA Staer US
Tue, 08.10.13, 8:00pm Philadelphia PA Staer US
Mon, 07.10.13, 8:00pm Allentown PA Staer US
Tue, 24.09.13, 8:00pm Brighton Staer UK
Sun, 22.09.13, 8:00pm London Staer UK
Sat, 21.09.13, 8:00pm Hanover Staer DE
Sat, 21.09.13, 11:00am Winterswijk Staer NL
Fri, 20.09.13, 12:00pm Tilburg Staer NL
Wed, 18.09.13, 8:00pm Berlin Staer DE
Tue, 17.09.13, 8:00pm Prague Staer CZ
Mon, 16.09.13, 8:00pm Budweis Staer CZ
Sat, 14.09.13, 2:50pm Leipzig Staer DE
Fri, 13.09.13, 8:00pm Halle Staer DE
Tue, 19.03.13, 8:00pm London Poino UK
Sun, 10.03.13, 8:00pm Brighton Poino UK
Sat, 09.03.13, 8:00pm Norwich Poino UK
Fri, 08.03.13, 8:00pm Leeds Poino UK
Thu, 07.03.13, 8:00pm Manchester Poino UK
Wed, 06.03.13, 8:00pm Liverpool Poino UK
Tue, 05.03.13, 8:00pm Sheffield Poino UK
Mon, 04.03.13, 8:00pm Cardiff Poino UK
Sun, 03.03.13, 8:00pm Bristol Poino UK
Sat, 02.03.13, 8:00pm London Poino UK
Sun, 14.10.12, 8:00pm Brussels Poino BE
Sat, 13.10.12, 8:00pm Luxembourg Poino LU
Fri, 12.10.12, 8:00pm Stuttgart Poino DE
Thu, 11.10.12, 8:00pm Leipzig Poino DE
Wed, 10.10.12, 8:00pm Berlin Poino DE
Tue, 09.10.12, 8:00pm Hamburg Poino DE
Sun, 07.10.12, 8:00pm Prague Poino CZ
Sat, 06.10.12, 6:00am Hradec Kralove Poino CZ
Fri, 05.10.12, 8:00pm Brno Poino CZ
Thu, 04.10.12, 8:00pm Vienna Poino AU
Tue, 02.10.12, 8:00pm Milan Poino IT
Sat, 29.09.12, 8:00pm Marseille Poino FR
Fri, 28.09.12, 8:00pm La Palme Poino FR
Thu, 27.09.12, 8:00pm Barcelona Poino ES
Wed, 26.09.12, 8:00pm Zaragoza Poino ES
Tue, 25.09.12, 7:00pm Arudy Poino FR
Mon, 24.09.12, 8:00pm Pau Poino FR
Sat, 22.09.12, 8:00pm Bordeaux Poino FR
Fri, 21.09.12, 7:00pm Montaigu Poino FR
Thu, 20.09.12, 8:00pm Caen Poino FR
Sat, 15.09.12, 8:00pm London Poino UK
Sun, 09.09.12, 4:00am Kent Poino UK
Sat, 25.08.12, 5:00pm Manchester Poino UK
Fri, 24.08.12, 8:00pm Bristol Poino UK
Fri, 10.08.12, 8:00pm London Poino UK
Sun, 24.06.12, 8:00pm Brighton Poino UK
Sat, 23.06.12, 8:00pm Reading Poino UK
Fri, 25.05.12, 8:00pm London Poino UK
Sat, 19.05.12, 4:00pm Milton Keynes Poino UK
Wed, 29.02.12, 8:00pm London Poino UK
Sun, 26.02.12, 8:00pm Liverpool Poino UK
Sat, 25.02.12, 8:00pm Dublin Poino IE
Fri, 24.02.12, 8:00pm Waterford Poino IE
Thu, 23.02.12, 7:00pm Cork Poino IE
Wed, 22.02.12, 8:00pm Bristol Poino UK
Thu, 16.02.12, 8:00pm London Poino UK
Thu, 08.12.11, 8:00pm London Poino UK
Sat, 15.10.11, 8:00pm London Poino UK
Mon, 10.10.11, 8:00pm London Poino UK
Sun, 25.09.11, 8:00pm Lille Poino FR
Sat, 24.09.11, 7:00pm Paris Poino FR
Fri, 23.09.11, 7:00pm Lyon Poino FR
Thu, 22.09.11, 7:00pm Besancon Poino FR
Wed, 21.09.11, 7:00pm Strasbourg Poino FR
Tue, 20.09.11, 7:00pm Frankfurt Poino DE
Mon, 19.09.11, 7:00pm Munich Poino DE
Sat, 17.09.11, 7:00pm Prague Poino CZ
Fri, 16.09.11, 7:00pm Brno Poino CZ
Thu, 15.09.11, 7:00pm Hannover Poino DE
Wed, 14.09.11, 7:00pm Leverkusen Poino DE
Sun, 11.09.11, 7:00pm Maastricht Poino NL
Sat, 10.09.11, 7:00pm Brussels Poino BE
Fri, 09.09.11, 7:00pm Eindhoven Poino NL
Wed, 07.09.11, 7:00pm London Poino UK
Sat, 13.08.11, 12:00pm London Poino UK
Sat, 02.07.11, 1:00pm Reading Poino UK
Wed, 08.06.11, 8:00pm London Poino UK
Fri, 03.06.11, 8:00pm London Poino UK
Sat, 30.04.11, 8:00pm London Poino UK
Fri, 22.04.11, 8:00pm London Poino UK
Sun, 03.04.11, 7:30pm Reading Poino UK
Sat, 02.04.11, 7:30pm London Poino UK
Sun, 27.03.11, 7:30pm Rotterdam Poino NL
Sat, 26.03.11, 7:30pm Paris Poino FR
Thu, 24.03.11, 7:30pm Lyon Poino FR
Tue, 22.03.11, 7:30pm Erfurt Poino DE
Sat, 19.03.11, 7:30pm Maastricht Poino NL
Fri, 18.03.11, 9:00pm Utrecht Poino NL
Thu, 17.03.11, 7:30pm Antwerp Poino BEL
Wed, 16.03.11, 9:00pm Antwerp Poino BEL
Tue, 15.03.11, 7:00pm Gent Poino BEL
Sun, 13.03.11, 7:00pm Brussels Poino BEL
Sat, 12.03.11, 7:30pm London Poino UK
Sat, 12.03.11, 1:00pm London Poino UK
Fri, 11.03.11, 7:30pm London Poino UK
Sat, 05.03.11, 7:30pm Milton Keynes Poino UK
Wed, 20.10.10, 8:00pm London Poino UK
Thu, 14.10.10, 8:00pm London Poino UK
Fri, 24.09.10, 8:00pm London Poino UK
Sat, 04.09.10, 8:00pm Kent Poino UK
Fri, 03.09.10, 8:00pm London Poino UK
Sat, 21.08.10, 8:00pm London Poino UK
Sat, 21.08.10, 8:00pm London Poino UK
Wed, 18.08.10, 8:00pm Brighton Poino UK
Fri, 25.06.10, 8:00pm London Poino UK
Sat, 15.05.10, 8:00pm Milton Keynes Poino UK
Fri, 14.05.10, 8:00pm Stoke Poino UK
Sun, 09.05.10, 8:00pm London Poino UK
Fri, 23.04.10, 8:00pm London Poino UK
Wed, 27.01.10, 8:00pm London Poino UK
Wed, 23.12.09, 8:00pm London Poino UK
Sun, 13.12.09, 8:00pm London Poino UK
Sun, 22.11.09, 8:00pm London Poino UK
Sat, 14.11.09, 8:00pm Reading Poino UK
Fri, 06.11.09, 8:00pm London Poino UK
Fri, 25.09.09, 8:00pm London Poino UK
Sun, 30.08.09, 8:00pm London Poino UK
Thu, 27.08.09, 8:00pm London Poino UK
Sat, 28.02.09, 8:00pm Brighton Poino UK
Fri, 27.02.09, 8:00pm London Poino UK
Thu, 26.02.09, 8:00pm Nottingham Poino UK
Wed, 25.02.09, 8:00pm Liverpool Poino UK
Sun, 22.02.09, 8:00pm Milton Keynes Poino UK
Sat, 21.02.09, 8:00pm Manchester Poino UK
Fri, 20.02.09, 8:00pm London Poino UK
Sun, 24.02.08, 8:00pm London Poino UK
Fri, 15.02.08, 8:00pm London Poino UK